Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

School of Nursing Staff

Anaraquel Aguilera
BSN Program Support Specialist
aguilera@up.edu
503.943.8141

Patricia S. Alderman
Clinical Placement & Schedule Coordinator
aldermap@up.edu
503.943.7981

Steven Arends
Program Support Specialist
arends@up.edu
503.943.8517

Michelle Bickley
Program Compliance Specialist
bickley@up.edu
503.943.7790

Barbara M. Bodine
Asst. to the Dean for Operational Support
bodineb@up.edu
503.943.7108

Monica T. Conrow
Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean for Baccalaureate Education
conrowm@up.edu
503.943.7509

Becca L. Fischer 
Graduate Program Coordinator
fischer@up.edu
503.943.7423

Michael Kersey
Simulation Technology Specialist
kersey@up.edu
503.943.7102

Larizza A. Limjuco Woodruff 
Instructor, Assistant to the Dean for Clinical Teaching Excellence
limjuco@up.edu
503.943.8730

Elisa R. Majors 
Community Engagement Manager
Undergraduate Program Counselor
majorse@up.edu
503.943.7187

Kelly A. Margheim 
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
margheim@up.edu
503.943.8144

Joane T. Moceri 
Dean, Professor
moceri@up.edu
503.943.8144

Casey R. Shillam 
Associate Professor, Associate Dean for Baccalaureate Education
shillamc@up.edu
503.943.8143

Susan B. Stillwell 
Associate Professor, Associate Dean for Graduate Education
stillwel@up.edu
503.943.7356