School of Nursing Adjunct Faculty

Kathy Allison
Adjunct Instructor
allisonk@up.edu
503.943.7211

Lisa Amoruso
Adjunct Instructor
amoruso@up.edu
503.943.7211

Shannon Anastasiadis
Adjunct Instructor
anastasi@up.edu
503.943.7211

Diana L. Anderson
Adjunct Instructor
andersod@up.edu
503.943.7211

Danielle M. Backus
Adjunct Instructor
backus@up.edu
503.943.7211

Amber K. Baker 
Adjunct Instructor
bakera@up.edu
503.943.7211

Christina Barbato
Adjunct Instructor
barbato@up.edu
503.943.7211

Elizabeth A. Baynes 
Adjunct Instructor
baynes@up.edu
503.943.7211

John Begert
Adjunct Instructor
begert@up.edu
503.943.7211

Tom W. Breyer
Adjunct Instructor
breyer@up.edu
503.943.7211

Jayna M. Brooks 
Adjunct Instructor
brooksja@up.edu
503.943.7211

Marlena K. Buen
Adjunct Instructor
buen@up.edu
503.943.7211

Joan H. Caley 
Adjunct Instructor
caley@up.edu
503.943.7211

Caryll Campbell
Adjunct Instructor
campbelc@up.edu
503.943.7211

Ava S. Cavanagh 
Adjunct Instructor
cavanagh@up.edu
503.943.7211

Carolyn Chamberlain
Adjunct Instructor
chamberc@up.edu
503.943.7211

Heather M. Copeman
Adjunct Instructor
copeman@up.edu
503.943.7211

Stephanie M. Dieffenbach
Adjunct Instructor
dieffenb@up.edu
503.943.7211

Larlene M. Dunsmuir 
Adjunct Instructor
dunsmuir@up.edu
503.943.7211

Mikayla S. Farnum 
Adjunct Instructor
farnum@up.edu
503.943.7211

Christina N. Farrell 
Adjunct Instructor
farrell@up.edu
503.943.7211

Morgan R. Ficek 
Adjunct Instructor
ficek@up.edu
503.943.7211

Kelly A. Fox
Adjunct Instructor
fox@up.edu
503.943.7211

Madeline M. Fry
Adjunct Instructor
frym@up.edu
503.943.7211

Jamie Gorretta
Adjunct Instructor
gorretta@up.edu
503.943.7211

Inga M. Giske
Adjunct Instructor
giske@up.edu
503.943.7211

Jamie Goretta
Adjunct Instructor
goretta@up.edu
503.943.7211

Allen W. Hilton
Adjunct Instructor
hilton@up.edu
503.943.7211

Nancy D. Hodges
Adjunct Instructor
hodges@up.edu
503.943.7211

Dixie N. Hofer

Adjunct Instructor
hofer@up.edu
503.943.7211

Sherry L. Hutton 
Adjunct Instructor
hutton@up.edu
503.943.7211

Stephanie L. Jacobson
Adjunct Instructor
jacobsos@up.edu
503.943.7211

Sara R. Kienzle
Adjunct Instructor
kienzle@up.edu
503.943.7211

Michelle E. King 
Adjunct Instructor
kingmi@up.edu
503.943.7211

Devin J. Landry
Adjunct Instructor
landry@up.edu
503.943.7211

Heather J. Lary 
Adjunct Instructor, Providence Liaison
Heather.lary@providence.org
503.943.7986

Constance C. Leben
Adjunct Instructor
leben@up.edu
503.943.7211

Holly M. Lee 
Adjunct Instructor
leeho@up.edu
503.943.7211

Jenessah L. Loughran
Adjunct Instructor
loughran@up.edu
503.943.7211

Kathryn Lund
Adjunct Instructor
lundk@up.edu
503.943.7211

Angela A. Manning
Adjunct Instructor
watters@up.edu
503.943.7211

Peggy McComb 
Adjunct Instructor
mccomb@up.edu
503.943.7211

Kelly McCoy
Adjunct Instructor
mccoyk@up.edu
503.943.7211

Fujio McPherson
Adjunct Instructor
mcpherso@up.edu
503.943.7211

Joetta M. Moon
Adjunct Instructor
moonjo@up.edu
503.943.7211

Katie P. Nixon
Adjunct Instructor
nixon@up.edu
503.943.7211

Brandon T. Nuziale
Adjunct Instructor
nuziale@up.edu
503.943.7211

Sarah B. Olson
Adjunct Instructor
olsons@up.edu
503.943.7211

Cynthia N. Olivares
Adjunct Instructor
olivarec@up.edu
503.943.7211

Valerie J. Orton
Adjunct Instructor
ortonv@up.edu503.943.7211

Mary Ann Osborne 
Adjunct Instructor
osborne@up.edu
503.943.7211

Guenever N. Parsley
Adjunct Instructor
parsley@up.edu
503.943.7211

Christina Patan
Adjunct Instructor
patan@up.edu
503.943.7211

Jodi L. Peterson
Adjunct Instructor
petersjo@up.edu
503.943.7211

Diane Ruminski
Adjunct Instructor
ruminski@up.edu
503.943.7211

Kellen M. Ruiz
Adjunct Instructor
shawk@up.edu
503.943.7211

Sarah A. Schwisow 
Adjunct Instructor
schwisow@up.edu
503.943.7211

Shauna M. Segerdahl 
Adjunct Instructor
segerdah@up.edu
503.943.7211

Jamie Sharp
Adjunct Instructor
sharp@up.edu
503.943.7211

Brandan R. Sheets 
Adjunct Instructor
sheets@up.edu
503.943.7211

Chris M. Silva
Adjunct Instructor
silvac@up.edu
503.943.7211

Karen Smack
Adjunct Instructor
503.943.7211

Mary Stevenson
Adjunct Instructor
stevensm@up.edu
503.943.7211

Katie Strawn
Adjunct Instructor
strawn@up.edu
503.943.7211

Mollie E. Swift 
Adjunct Instructor
swift@up.edu
503.943.7211

Joseph E. Tanner
Adjunct Instructor
tannerj@up.edu
503.943.7211

Katie R. Thompson 
Adjunct Instructor
thompsok@up.edu
503.943.7211

Kim C. Vermilya
Adjunct Instructor
vermilya@up.edu
503.943.7211

Wendy L. Votroubeck
Adjunct Instructor
votroube@up.edu
503.943.7211

M. Adam Walton
Adjunct Instructor
waltonm@up.edu
503.943.7211

Grace A. Wick
Adjunct Instructor
wick@up.edu
503.943.7211

Jenine D. Wright 
Adjunct Instructor
wrightje@up.edu
503.943.7211

Patricia L. Zylawy
Adjunct Instructor
zylawyp@up.edu
503.943.7211

Contact

University of Portland
5000 N. Willamette Blvd.,
Portland, Oregon 97203-5798

503.943.8000

webmaster@up.edu