Skip to main content Skip to footer site map

School of Nursing Adjunct Faculty

Kathy Allison
Adjunct Instructor
allisonk@up.edu
503.943.7211

Diana L. Anderson
Adjunct Instructor
andersod@up.edu
503.943.7211

Heather Anderson
Adjunct Instructor
andersoh@up.edu
503.943.7211

Elizabeth A. Baynes 
Adjunct Instructor
baynes@up.edu
503.943.7211

Ana Bick
Adjunct Instructor
bick@up.edu
503.943.7211

Jayna M. Brooks 
Adjunct Instructor
brooksja@up.edu
503.943.7211

Marlena K. Buen
Adjunct Instructor
buen@up.edu
503.943.7211

Joan H. Caley 
Adjunct Instructor
caley@up.edu
503.943.7211

Caryll Campbell
Adjunct Instructor
campbelc@up.edu
503.943.7211

Ava S. Cavanagh 
Adjunct Instructor
cavanagh@up.edu
503.943.7211

Carolyn Chamberlain
Adjunct Instructor
chamberc@up.edu
503.943.7211

Paige Chancellor
Adjunct Instructor
chancell@up.edu
503.943.7211

Carol Craig
Adjunct Instructor
craig@up.edu
503.943.7211

Ruth Dickson
Adjunct Instructor
dickson@up.edu
503.943.7211

Stephanie M. Dieffenbach
Adjunct Instructor
dieffenb@up.edu
503.943.7211

Larlene M. Dunsmuir 
Adjunct Instructor
dunsmuir@up.edu
503.943.7211

Christina Dynamite
Adjunct Instructor
barbato@up.edu
503.943.7211

Mikayla S. Farnum 
Adjunct Instructor
farnum@up.edu
503.943.7211

Kelly A. Fox
Adjunct Instructor
fox@up.edu
503.943.7211

Colleen French
Adjunct Instructor
frenchc@up.edu

503.943.7211

Dixie N. Hofer
Adjunct Instructor
hofer@up.edu
503.943.7211
Beth Holloway
Adjunct Instructor
hollowab@up.edu
503.943.7211
Nancy Irland
Adjunct Instructor
irland@up.edu
503.943.7211
Sara Kienzle
Adjunct Instructor
kienzle@up.edu
503.943.7211

Heather J. Lary 
Adjunct Instructor, Providence Liaison
Heather.lary@providence.org
503.943.7986

Constance C. Leben
Adjunct Instructor
leben@up.edu
503.943.7211

Holly M. Lee 
Adjunct Instructor
leeho@up.edu
503.943.7211

Deana Lenihan
Adjunct Instructor
lenihan@up.edu
503.943.7211

Katie Marshall
Adjunct Instructor
marshall@up.edu
503.943.7211

Peggy McComb 
Adjunct Instructor
mccomb@up.edu
503.943.7211

Kelly McCoy
Adjunct Instructor
mccoyk@up.edu
503.943.7211

Katie McDonell
Adjunct Instructor
mcdonell@up.edu
503.943.7211

William Midkiff
Adjunct Instructor
midkiff@up.edu
503.943.7211
Joetta Moon
Adjunct Instructor
moonjo@up.edu
503.943.7211
Katie Nebergall
Adjunct Instructor
nebergal@up.edu
503.943.7211
Ryan O'Connell
Adjunct Instructor
oconnelr@up.edu
503.943.7211

Sarah B. Olson
Adjunct Instructor
olsons@up.edu
503.943.7211

Valerie J. Orton
Adjunct Instructor
ortonv@up.edu
503.943.7211

Christina Patan
Adjunct Instructor
patan@up.edu
503.943.7211

Sara Rossi
Adjunct Instructor
rossi@up.edu
503.943.7211

Jamie Sharp
Adjunct Instructor
sharp@up.edu
503.943.7211

Brandan R. Sheets 
Adjunct Instructor
sheets@up.edu
503.943.7211

Chris M. Silva
Adjunct Instructor
silvac@up.edu
503.943.7211

Derek Simmons
Adjunct Instructor
simmonsd@up.edu
503.943.7211
Karen Smack
Adjunct Instructor
smackk@up.edu
503.943.7211
Emma Smith
Adjunct Instructor
smithe@up.edu
503.943.7211

Mary Stevenson
Adjunct Instructor
stevensm@up.edu
503.943.7211

Katharine Steward
Adjunct Instructor
steward@up.edu
503.943.7211

Mollie E. Swift 
Adjunct Instructor
swift@up.edu
503.943.7211

Joseph E. Tanner
Adjunct Instructor
tannerj@up.edu
503.943.7211

Kara Torre
Adjunct Instructor
torre@up.edu
503.943.7211

Kyle VanderSchick
Adjunct Instructor
vandersc@up.edu
503.943.7211

Kim C. Vermilya
Adjunct Instructor
vermilya@up.edu
503.943.7211

Wendy L. Votroubeck
Adjunct Instructor
votroube@up.edu
503.943.7211

Nikki Warthen
Adjunct Instructor
warthen@up.edu
503.943.7211

Grace A. Wick
Adjunct Instructor
wick@up.edu
503.943.7211